Saveto save all the changes and leave the editing mode. Or, you can click
Exitto give up all the changes. Notice that the editing mode won't be closed automatically if you don't click
Exit. You can check whether your table is in the editing mode by inspecting your table name.
Edit. When a small blue icon shows up, you can edit the action now.
Filterbutton under the View tab to open the setting. Finally, remember to click
Applyafter changing the setting.
Filteraction to the
Deduplicateaction, just click the
Deduplicatebutton and apply it. Then, the action will be replaced by the
Add. Then, you will see a blank action below the current action.
Remove. After removing the action, the pipeline will go back to the previous action automatically.