Sometimes, you don't want to show all the tables in your projects but you cannot delete them. These tables may be reference tables for Join or Union. If they are deleted, your pipeline may run into an error. Another situation is that some of the tables are not necessary to display when sharing your project with them. However, you don't want to delete them because you may need these tables in the future.